Private collection

As Square Magazine grew and expanded its exhibition program, many artists were kind enough to donate work to us, to help establishing a permanent collection. This collection is used to showcase artists’ works when we put up a show. They are also lent to universities, educational establishments or festivals. If you are interested in borrowing some of this work for your event, please contact us.

Borja Alcazar – published in issue 4.4 – borjaalcazar.com

Borja Alcazar-Cabo de GataBorja Alcazar-Pescadores 1

 

Emmanuelle Brisson – published in issue 3.4 –  www.emmanuellebrisson.com

Emmanuelle Brisson-Poulpe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liz Jeary – Published in issue 5.2 – www.lizjeary.co.uk

 

Liz Jeary-Suspended in GaffaLiz Jeary-Suspended in Gaffa2

Clay Lipsky – claylipsky.com

Clay Lipsky-Atomic overlook01 Clay Lipsky-Atomic overlook02

Clay Lipsky-Atomic overlook03Clay Lipsky-Atomic overlook04

Christine Mathieu – published in issue 4.3 – www.christine-mathieu.com

 Christine Mathaieu-Madame ItakuraChristine Mathieu-Deviens ma femme Umi !

Danny Miller – Published in issue 5.1

Danny Miller-Portrait #02Danny Miller-Portrait#01

Polixeni Papapetrou – published in issue 3.1 – polixenipapapetrou.net

Polixeni Papapetrou Hattah Man and Hattah WomanPolixeni Papapetrou-Ocean man

Amo Passicos – published in issue 4.3 – melle-amo.fr

Amo Passicos-CuddlingAmo Passicos-Stretching

Virginie Plauchut – published in issue 4.4 www.virginieplauchut.com

Virginie Plauchut-EcarteurVirginie Plauchut-S’oxygener

Aline Smithson – published in issue  4.1alinesmithson.com

Aline Smithson_Daisies and Red NailsAline Smithson-Mr Malin

Alison Turner – published in issue 4.2 – www.alisonturnerphoto.com

Alison Turner-Portrait