“A year in Square” Competition: the results

Square Magazine’s Special Issue #1 is now online, with the winners of our “A Year in Square” competition, organised with Lomography. They will receive a  Diana Mini and will have their images published in Square Magazine’s forthcoming book.

So well done guys, thanks a lot to everyone for contributing!

The winners are: Yoann Blanc – Candice Hazouard – Erin Woodgate – Ben Galvin – Frances Beatty – Tania Blázquez Andreu – Zöe Gruszeckyj – Volodymyr Kolbasa

See the winners in the Hors-série Square Magazine.


  • martin
    November 25, 2010 at 9:14 am / Comment Reply

    When will we find out? and when will the book be published?

  • Christophe Dillinger
    November 27, 2010 at 9:29 pm / Comment Reply

    @martin, the book should be ready by Christmas, but publishing being what it is, it could be later 🙂

  • martin
    December 15, 2010 at 6:02 pm / Comment Reply

    Where will I be able to purchase the book from?

  • Christophe Dillinger
    December 18, 2010 at 8:39 am / Comment Reply

    @ martin: The book will be on sale here, and if all goes well via all major on-line retailers. We’re going to be a bit late through.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.